Another Kind of Shy - Razor


December 12th, 2008, 10:52 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 3:15 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

To be honest...I know I need to flesh out the characters more...But right now I am bringing in the more influential characters into the light.

Naruto-like? Guess I never noticed it...Too much Anime...Got to lay off it. But at the moment she is sorta blank.

The real objective for the review was to gain more exposure...I didn't want to flood drama right away cause it is a progressive story...If I hit with that right away, they would perhaps think it's all drama.

The tone may appear cheery now, but slowly I plan on making the story MUCH darker...But not all at onec.

But the review has served its purpose...gaining more attention.

I will return once I have fleshed out the characters more.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on December 12th, 2008, 11:08 pm



 

And another thing.

It's not about finding a place to belong...It's about the journey...

It even says so in the description.. "Life is about the journey, not the destination".

posted by Shadow The Unborn on December 12th, 2008, 11:40 pm



 

Then why does it say in the first comic:

"I want to go out into the world, find some place where I am not an outcast. For some people, they are born lucky, never having to know want, never having to lust for acceptance."

posted by Razor on December 12th, 2008, 11:48 pm



 

Well, that's how she feels at the time of the prologue....

I'll just saying she's not obsessed on the prospect...

posted by Shadow The Unborn on December 13th, 2008, 12:19 am



 

whats that in the last panel supposed to be?

naruto like chars

HAH! Naruto sucks some major monkey balls

posted by true mercha on December 13th, 2008, 6:37 am



 

Well said, Dr Mercha. If you still go by that name..

posted by FatalRetribution on December 13th, 2008, 4:35 pm



 

Can you guys review my comics, The Mighty Omega ( http://tmo.smackjeeves.com/comics ) and Sonic Meets Megaman? ( http://sonicmeetsmegaman.smackjeeves.com/comics/ )

posted by OmegaSonic on December 13th, 2008, 7:34 pm



 

yeah i kinda do

posted by true mercha on December 14th, 2008, 3:01 am



Post A Comment