Pokemon: Platinum Version - Razor


December 10th, 2008, 6:42 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:15 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

You gave your honest opinion and ways to improve.

It's okay man. Good review.

posted by Loki101 on December 10th, 2008, 6:50 pm



 

Uhhh.. I have a comic I'd like reviewed, if possible. I haven't worked on it for quite some time, but that's because I'm planning on restarting it. I want it to be as good as it can be and I know I've already made so many mistakes...

But any extra help would be nice, heh. ^^;;;

http://ghoststory.smackjeeves.com

posted by Captain Ghost on December 10th, 2008, 6:56 pm



 

I will take Captian's request.

posted by Snurple-the-Hedgehog on December 10th, 2008, 7:54 pm



 

Well since Loki did mine while I was preparing it, (no harsh feelings), I'll do another reiview unless someone requests.

posted by Leo on December 10th, 2008, 8:11 pm



 

Aw, sorry man... I had someone post a comic before I did ruining my thing once too (not here, of course), and I know it stinks... Sorry, man. T-T

posted by Loki101 on December 10th, 2008, 8:14 pm



 

This is why you people don't break the "call it" tradition.

posted by The Neroe on December 10th, 2008, 8:39 pm



 

I agree with most of your review. but it's not all correct. Honestly this isn't even close to the main story. If you read correctly he walked out the door saw the old man and tripped him for fun accidentaly saving him from the fire. If I'm correct usually the guy was saved by your character defeating the pokemon that was attacking him. My character did not save him intentionally, and that was made clear. Also in the game series after you save the professor you go to his lab, he tells you that you can have a pokemon, and all that crap. This did not happen like that at all. My guy got annoyed with his weedle and asked Rowan for a new pokemon, only to get a worse one. You also say I try to follow the game and make my character just like in the game. That is very wrong, my guy is an unlucky jerk. He abused the dying Magikarp, and he acts like an ass 90% of the time. He also falls in love with his so-called rival's sister. I never saw that in any game? There is a lot more to come plotwise that you would never expect, I was just beginning the comic in that way. About the quality and neatness. The first couple comics are bad I admit, and all I really have to say is they were made a long time ago, taken down, and I put them back up recently to continue. I had just started the comic when those were made. To also comment on the recent page, I will not be using Paint.Net unless it is for effects. So, the comic will be back to the good resizing and what not. Sorry if I sound angry, but I am not. I respect you for not bashing me and trying to help me unlike others. I do not want to argue at all. Maybe when I get further along in a few months you could review it again.

posted by himynameischris on December 10th, 2008, 10:30 pm



 

Also you weren't harsh at all, you made me want to continue and I've already thought of some great things. I guess if you care I could let you know when more is up.

posted by himynameischris on December 10th, 2008, 10:32 pm



Post A Comment