Neroe: Uncut - Razor


December 10th, 2008, 1:06 am



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:50 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Speaking of spelling, and I'm sorry for nitpicking..
But I believe it's spelled grammAr, not grammEr.
But it's a good and fair review nonetheless, and at least unlike a few reviewers I've seen, you guys give constructive criticism and ways to improve on someone's mistakes, rather than just saying "It's shit", giving it 1/10, and moving on.

posted by LaMoop on December 10th, 2008, 1:26 am



 

<3
thanks
very much
of you wanted you could've reviewed the rest
probably should've said that ^-^'

anyways
8/10's pretty gewd =3
and ill work on fixing some of that stuff, thanks

also
the main reason
i said it was shit
was the first 3/4s were from back a year ago when i was first starting out, etc

posted by The Neroe on December 10th, 2008, 7:52 am



 

Awesome work Razor.

Edit- Sounds fair. I mean the spelling to presentation. I'll fix it.

posted by Yamataro on December 10th, 2008, 8:12 am



 

i know i am an author of here but... since to Yama's conditions...Loki and I cannot review this. but other authors can if they want to. lol

www.whogivesacrap.smackjeeves.com

ya... just read all of them.

posted by Snurple-the-Hedgehog on December 10th, 2008, 10:58 am



 

I'll take Snurrples.
And yes, Authors in this comic can review other authors comics as long as they are not part of the comic. And the review must be fair so people with Bias towards the comic cannot review it.
And snurrple the review will be up tomorrow

posted by Yamataro on December 10th, 2008, 12:30 pm



 

Meteor! just call me Meteor!

srsly... i hate hearing that name... its sounds like a grape smoothie. Just... just... don't please. ;-;

posted by Snurple-the-Hedgehog on December 10th, 2008, 1:54 pm



 

Ok Meteor.

posted by Leo on December 10th, 2008, 2:33 pm



 

Working on a review.

posted by Loki101 on December 10th, 2008, 3:19 pm



 

You are a very nice reviewer. Like someone else said, you are giving constructive critism, and even if the comic isn't your thing, you review the grammar and the spelling as well as plot, and characters and such. I like that about these reviews.

Erin

posted by magicmumu on May 20th, 2009, 3:50 pm



Post A Comment