Beginings


December 9th, 2008, 9:06 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:18 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Heh, Survive's worth a shot.
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=45313

posted by Phoenix of Chaos on December 9th, 2008, 9:17 am



  Not intentionally Obsessive

http://nio.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Let's see how professional your professional review is. If it isn't I could give you a few pointers. I have a list of Questions that need to be answered which I used when I reviewed movies for my Film studies class.

posted by GabrielsThoughts on December 9th, 2008, 9:25 am



 

Ok I got pheonix's. I'll start a review soon.

posted by Yamataro on December 9th, 2008, 12:42 pm



 

Hm... I'm slightly curious what my rating would be.

posted by Angra on December 9th, 2008, 2:24 pm



 

Revew my worst comic evar, Sonic 0%, it's so bad... www.soniczero.smackjeeves.com

And say how it's so bad

posted by Pie God on May 23rd, 2009, 11:10 am



 

Plz review my manga comic, Light Brigade

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=48202

i know it sucks but i just want ot know how much YU guys think it sucks.

posted by naruto_numb on June 6th, 2009, 12:03 am



  Pennhurst

Could you please review my comic?

MIND YOU, IT IS FOR MATURE AUDIENCES, 16+.

For boobs, gore, etc. Please don't dock me for points because of moral conflict .:V

http://pennhurst.smackjeeves.com

posted by Chabo on June 23rd, 2009, 12:00 am



 

Can I get ac review please? :)
Preferably a reviewer who will be thorough and not afraid to crit (have yet to read a review that hasnt done this, however...)

lunderworld.smackjeeves.com

thank you! :D

posted by Theorah on July 7th, 2009, 7:53 am



 

Wow, you guys are doing a fantastic job! Could you please review my comic, too? I really want to do my best to improve, so I would really appreciate a honest opinion. Thank you!

http://miraj.smackjeeves.com/

posted by nejibana on July 23rd, 2009, 4:14 pm



  Alrighty then!

Well, I could use a review. :D

http://boywitchtakato.smackjeeves.com

posted by Petty on August 1st, 2009, 1:02 pm



  Applying

Hi! i would like to apply to be an reviewer, and have my comic reviewed!

http://felixthecat.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Posslum510 on August 10th, 2009, 10:19 am



 

Heya folks! If you'd like to get your comic reviewed, you might get more people looking at your requests if you put it on the latest posted review page. Just a tip.

posted by Doomsday on August 10th, 2009, 8:07 pm



 

Can I get my comics reviewed? Please? That'd be really awsome! :)

http://www.TheHorribles.SmackJeeves.com
http://ThePeoplethatMeltinTheRain.SmackJeeves.com

posted by CWatsonD on February 14th, 2010, 8:40 pm



 

could you review my manga:

http://spritscroll.smackjeeves.com/comics/813270/pg1/

It needs more detail I know, but im improving on it

its read: right to left btw

posted by royalechris on March 2nd, 2010, 1:09 am



 

what a fantastic idea to review comics 8D

Well my comic is still pretty short but I would like to hear an insight of how I been doing so far :]

http://kashi.smackjeeves.com/

posted by uchiha007 on May 31st, 2010, 11:41 am



 

fairly new comic of mine.
I want to see how you tear it up.
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=78907

either that or this one
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=77963

posted by Kafeole12 on June 6th, 2010, 6:25 pm



  May you please review my comic?

Hello! I just recently started publishing my comic on this site and have the first chapter uploaded, I'd really appreciate the critique you guys could give me! Thank you in advance!

http://thebroken.smackjeeves.com/comics/1155918/the-broken-prolouge/

posted by Nathanram on April 2nd, 2011, 11:25 am



  Can you review my free comic: Membrane.

Hey :D

Just created one comic for fun with my spare time. That will be great if you can review it and give me some feedback. Any of them are all appreciated. Thanks a lot. Here is the link.
http://goo.gl/DmLBww

posted by STEFANO_TSAI on December 21st, 2015, 9:26 am



  Eh, sure.

@STEFANO_TSAI: Why not?
I'll look at it.

posted by witswithme on December 21st, 2015, 9:39 am



 

Eyy mate, I run two fairly crappy webcomics, and I was wondering if you could review one of them. I need to figure out how to improve, since I still have no idea what im really doing. If you could take a look at either one, that would be great.

The first is a Nuzlocke comic, thats really basic, but im trying to make it entertaining.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=158905

The other im trying to make a little more serious, and is a mystery dungeon inspired story about bio weapons and people and pokemon killing stuff.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=157731

If you could check either out, that would really be great.

Thanks for taking the time to read through this comment.

posted by Clan on February 23rd, 2016, 6:06 pm



 

@Clan: I'll look into the Mystery Dungeon comic for ya.

posted by witswithme on March 9th, 2016, 4:39 pm



 

@witswithme Thanks mate!


(Just wanna warn you though, its really crappy.)

posted by Clan on March 9th, 2016, 4:57 pm



 

World totally be down for a review if you're up for it. I'm always open to a good critiquing.

www.devilscomic.com :)

posted by blueAleks on April 15th, 2016, 9:09 am



Post A Comment