Sonic Dashly-WitsWithMe


September 10th, 2015, 11:37 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  witswithme, September 10th, 2015, 11:40 am

Here's the link:
http://sonicdashly.smackjeeves.com/

I think I'll hold off on reviews for a little while. Until I take care of a few things, 'cause I've been overwhelmed with a lot of stuff. Don't worry; I'll be back. I just need to get a few other things done first...

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:51 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

olo reviewers

I am requesting a review of my only solo comic:

http://kirbycrewreturn.smackjeeves.com/comics/2088416/kirba-1/

It is only 11 pages long and is taking a long time so it would be good to have a critism on it so far. only got thro one chapter so far...:I

posted by Chunck.co on September 10th, 2015, 12:56 pm



 

Ah yeah! This is happening!

=D

posted by G.B.A on September 10th, 2015, 1:07 pm



 

AW YEAH SONIC SONIC Knocked it down a few pegs

I'm sorry

posted by King_Rover on September 10th, 2015, 1:07 pm



 

Nack, Bark and bean are not from the comics.

posted by Ren Fowl on September 10th, 2015, 3:05 pm



  ...True.

@Ren Fowl: Technically, they did originally come from Sonic the Fighters, but they were more famous in the Archie Comics. Bully for you, dude.

posted by witswithme on September 10th, 2015, 5:12 pm



 

@Chunck.co:

I'll be happy to take a look at it.

posted by kmarwx on September 10th, 2015, 7:30 pm



 

For some reason, I suddenly want to see a scathing review of my old webcomic War in Blankland, which I started making over nine years ago and ended over six years ago. If anyone is willing to trudge through it, it would make for a hilarious review, and it would make my 13-year-old self proud/ashamed.

http://wibl.smackjeeves.com/comics/818570/1-1/ < the first page (it isn't as long as it seems, because most of the pages are one-panel-per-page).

posted by Thedude3445 on September 12th, 2015, 12:15 pm



 

@Thedude3445 I'll take a look at your comic, just give it time for the review to come out

posted by videojunk on September 18th, 2015, 9:45 pm



 

@videojunk Thanks! I hope I can remember to check for when it comes out. Will I get an email alert if someone PMs me? It's been since 2011 since I've gotten a PM from here so I can't remember at all.

posted by Thedude3445 on September 28th, 2015, 9:44 pm



  Yeah...

@Thedude3445: But it's rather delayed.

posted by witswithme on September 29th, 2015, 5:00 am



 

Review of Kirby Enigma, anyone?

http://kirbyenigma.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Battle857 on October 3rd, 2015, 6:36 pm



  *Almost deleted your comment trying to reply* lolwhoops.

^^'
@Battle857: Sure, I'll do it.

posted by witswithme on October 3rd, 2015, 6:44 pm



 

@witswithme Lol, thanks a bunch.

posted by Battle857 on October 4th, 2015, 1:05 pm



Post A Comment