A review service with no reviews - Yama


May 19th, 2015, 12:37 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, May 19th, 2015, 12:37 pm

Lazy picture is lazy
So as of right now, we've got nothing to review with a few exceptions, such as Shard's Aware, which the reviewer is waiting until the current arch ends to review. So uh... anyone need anything reviewed?

  Advertisement, November 22nd, 2019, 1:22 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I actually posted a request, never had seen it being put up for a long time. Been couple of months now, I think.

posted by Snurple-the-Hedgehog on May 19th, 2015, 12:39 pm



 

Didn't someone claim your comic? Either way, I would be more then willing to review it for you if you want.

posted by Yamataro on May 19th, 2015, 12:42 pm



 

I've got another sprite comic that could be reviewed since you're request-less. While it's not a priority for me, and I've started to switch from doing it as a comic to doing it as a written story, it would still be nice to get a critique of the story thus far.

So, here you are: http://yoshikirby.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Ultimate Yoshi on May 19th, 2015, 12:44 pm



 

I'm also still waiting on the Aware review...

posted by Shard on May 19th, 2015, 12:45 pm



 

I keep wanting to start the Aware review, but I swear, whenever I do, a new issue ends up covering something I was GONNA discuss, so I feel like I should just wait some more. I'm waiting until the next world begins before I finally start working on it. Sorry for having you wait so long, but I wanna make sure I can discuss everything I can.

posted by D00D64 on May 19th, 2015, 1:06 pm



 

@Ultimate Yoshi:

I'll take a look at it for you. I'll hopefully have the review up around this Monday or Tuesday.

@Snurple-the-Hedgehog:

I believe Whip had claimed your comic for review, I'd send a message his way if I were you.

posted by kmarwx on May 19th, 2015, 3:39 pm



 

you can review one of my comics, I'm currently not updating any but that could change when I find the time. But for now, you could pick whichever you think is worth reviewing and review it with no waiting.

posted by Hero of Comedy on May 19th, 2015, 5:25 pm



 

@Snurple-the-Hedgehog: I did indeed claim your comic, and... wouldn't you know the terrible timing it became? >>;
Life stuff prevented me from doing the review proper(And working on my own comic at that), so... I'm really sorry I haven't quite done so yet.
Yama, if you'd like to take over, you're more than free to. Ideally, I'm in a good position to do it soon, but then, I thought that back when I accepted it as well, so. >>;

posted by Whip the Rabbit on May 20th, 2015, 3:15 am



 

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=91198

You could review my comic. Always interested in others' opinions to help improve.

posted by MasterTalon on May 20th, 2015, 8:01 am



 

Thanks guys. I'll pick up Talon's comic first then I'll get to anoother of Hero's sometime later. Expect it sometime next week.

posted by Yamataro on May 22nd, 2015, 1:35 pm



 

@Whip the Rabbit :Oh now that since you mentioned that... that is actually understandable. You can take as much time as much as you need it.

posted by Snurple-the-Hedgehog on May 23rd, 2015, 1:27 pm



  i got one for u bruh

uuuh i have a webcomic entitled bird, so maybe u could do that?? :v i've never been reviewed except in comments when people do rude 'critiques' that i didnt ask for lmao. anywho yeah if yall could do that, it'd be super sweet!

posted by sharkbaitsenpai on June 8th, 2015, 7:41 pm



 

I FORGOT TO LINK F UDDCK
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=151312
soRRy

posted by sharkbaitsenpai on June 8th, 2015, 7:43 pm



Post A Comment