L's Empire - Yamataro


February 22nd, 2015, 11:34 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, February 22nd, 2015, 11:34 am

And the first comic reviewed in the reopenning is...
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=33751

Well, sort of bad. I honestly couldn't get into the story, the characters were bland and uninteresting, and overall the jokes look like they were aimed towards 14 year olds, or younger.

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:18 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Seven years.

Seven years, and it hasn't budged an inch.

I just wanna point that out.

posted by D00D64 on February 22nd, 2015, 12:01 pm



 

I was tempted to say something about that, but... I felt it might be a low blow.

posted by Yamataro on February 22nd, 2015, 12:09 pm



 

How do I file a request for a review? If I just gotta leave a comment here then I'd like to have The Silver League reviewed! I'm curious what others thing on a more critical level

posted by TheSilverLeague on February 22nd, 2015, 12:54 pm



 

You came to the right place. I'll set up a review myself. I'll probably have it up next week, unless I decide to pull it off earlier. College you know. XD

posted by Yamataro on February 22nd, 2015, 1:00 pm



 

Have you done a review on MEGA Pain? You should! I'd like to see how good it is from a reviewers angle!

posted by Linklink50 on February 22nd, 2015, 2:05 pm



 

Sorry Linklink50, but I'm afraid that only the comics original author may ask for a review.

posted by Yamataro on February 23rd, 2015, 12:57 am



 

It's good to see this place back up again. This was the inspiration behind my own review comic, and it'll certainly be good for authors to get multiple opinions on their work.


In the meantime... about four years ago, I asked for my comic Kirby Adventure to be reviewed here. If possible, could I get a rereview of it? It's been a long time since I've been able to ask anyone for a review myself and it would be nice to get some more critical input on it.

posted by Ultimate Yoshi on February 25th, 2015, 11:18 am



 

I could go ahead and give an attempt at it, even if its got almost... 600 issues. Well, not like I got much else going on, but don't expect it too soon!

posted by D00D64 on February 25th, 2015, 12:31 pm



 

Glad to see this comic running again! I asked for a review before, but I don't have my comic on this site anymore. Can I still ask for a review and link it? (Its on comic fury now if you're familiar with that website)

posted by revzet on February 27th, 2015, 7:26 am



 

you may indeed

posted by Yamataro on February 27th, 2015, 11:36 am



Post A Comment