Class Doodles (reviewed by Noodles)


December 31st, 2010, 3:50 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:23 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Well, I guess with a comic called Class Doodles, you can expect something like... class doodles.

Also, apparently both of my comics have vanished of the list without either of them being reviewed (as far as I know). What's up with that?

posted by Petah-Petah on December 31st, 2010, 4:05 pm



 

@Petah: Which two were they?

posted by Yamataro on December 31st, 2010, 4:13 pm



 

@ Petah: Well, he did ask for a review.

posted by Noodles on December 31st, 2010, 4:20 pm



 

can wes n lucas get a review too?
o.o
http://wesnlucas.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Tomatzo88 on December 31st, 2010, 4:27 pm



 

I think he's more just doodling in class then posting than actually making them for the comic. so technically you can think of it as a sort of "my mind" thing. I'm pretty sure he could make them funnier if he wanted to, but it's clearly just what it says, class doodles. but that actually makes me wonder why he asked for it to be reviewed.

posted by blitz5000 on December 31st, 2010, 4:40 pm



 

@Yamataro

http://www.drunkduck.com/Pokemon_Granite/index.php

http://www.drunkduck.com/What_The_Fucking_Shit_Fuck_Ass_Fuck_Is_Mario_Gonna_Do_Now/

posted by Petah-Petah on December 31st, 2010, 4:46 pm



 

@ Blitz: yeah, but it seems to be more of a "what I find funny in my mind" deal, which is the same as a random comic. I don't know why it was asked to be reviewed either...

posted by Noodles on December 31st, 2010, 4:57 pm



  Great Review :)

Hope to see some more, soon. ^.^

posted by Zanoh on January 1st, 2011, 6:12 pm



  To the following:

Petah-Petah: I removed them because your host site crashed for about two weeks or so. It was assumed the site went dead. They are back up there now for review.

Tomatzo88: Both authors need to PM me permission to review said comic before I can add it to the list.

posted by Zanoh on January 1st, 2011, 6:18 pm



 

Awesome! Zanoh, thanks.

posted by Noodles on January 1st, 2011, 6:27 pm



 

Oh, I see.

Well, it's all fixed now, so no harm done.

posted by Petah-Petah on January 2nd, 2011, 3:51 am



 

Still asking for a re-review, last time I wasn't added to your list.

http://childrenofekka.smackjeeves.com

posted by Chabo on January 3rd, 2011, 9:50 pm



 

Chabo, Mind If I take a crack at it?

posted by Yamataro on January 4th, 2011, 12:14 am



 

Sure!

posted by Chabo on January 5th, 2011, 12:03 am



 

Alright. I'll get to it right away.

posted by Yamataro on January 5th, 2011, 7:05 am



Post A Comment