The Navigator! - Hummingbird's


December 24th, 2010, 8:33 pm



Average Rating: None

It's gotta be good if it got me spriting!

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  KonaTobennh, December 24th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Hummmingbird's - Have a Nice Day!
Hello again.

I couldn't poke fun at anything, so I just made an intro for laughs.

COMIC:
http://hummingbirds.smackjeeves.com

And if you wanna see my sprites...
http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/5239/navigatortest.png

Can't blame a guy for trying. :P

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:08 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

  @Gata

I tried to get the cameos out of the review because those were other people's work. :(

I would have made characters a 9.5/10 or something like that if I counted cameos, sans the Green Chao thing. :P

posted by KonaTobennh on December 24th, 2010, 9:16 pm



 

BD I c wat u did thar.

posted by Yamataro on December 24th, 2010, 10:15 pm



 

Aw man thanks for the great review. I'm not even trying to be polite, I'm really glad you'd take time to also point out the layout and everything.

I give this review 10/10.

posted by BreakerLOLZ on December 24th, 2010, 10:28 pm



  @Breaker

Thank you for your kind words and making this comic. Same thing to you, I'm not trying to be polite as well ^_^

posted by KonaTobennh on December 24th, 2010, 11:05 pm



 

Now I have 3 favourite reviewers. You're good at this stuff :P

posted by AnXjak on December 25th, 2010, 12:24 am



  Excellent Review

Once again, spot on brilliant. ^.^

posted by Zanoh on December 25th, 2010, 4:49 am



 

i don't read many sprite comics but i suggest if you haven't read it yet. go over to the hummingbird website and read the hell out of those comics

posted by CityBreak on December 26th, 2010, 4:03 pm



 

Request. Review Survive2. I'll get to work on uploading the first battle comic.

posted by Phoenix of Chaos on December 29th, 2010, 10:59 am



 

I already asked this but can you guys review another one of my comics? here it is: http://smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=86843

posted by Klonoacomics on December 29th, 2010, 1:20 pm



 

Hm... would I be able to request something of a re-review, specifically from you? I kind of want it to be you primarily because quite a lot of the authors here no me already, and I'd like to avoid any bias with that, plus, I like your review and wouldn't mind seeing another few from you.
The comic in question is Bar'd - I had it reviewed all the way back when it was only 20 pages long, back in May of 2009. Tomorrow, it hits page 200, so I'd quite like this re-review to see how different it will be now.
You can find the series here; http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=51147
I also apologise briefly for requesting you to review a series which is relatively similar in style to the one you've already reviewed, but as I say, I'd probably get some bias from a fair amount of the other reviewers here, whether positive or negative.

posted by Dregan on December 30th, 2010, 7:11 pm



  @Phoenix, Klonoa, and Dregan

@Phoenix and Klonoa: Zanoh's the official comic acceptor. You'll need to wait for his approval.

@Dregan: Alright. I'll give it a go. I just need Zanoh to accept it to the list.

posted by KonaTobennh on December 31st, 2010, 9:09 am



 

@ Kona: You can go ahead with that one. Zanoh doesn't need to put that one on the list, since you yourself are reviewing it.

posted by Yamataro on December 31st, 2010, 3:22 pm



Post A Comment