Neko Diaries Review ~ Zanoh


December 22nd, 2010, 11:57 am



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 3:06 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Hmm... I wouldn't say a main character turning into a cat is original. I've seen a plot point in Tokyo Mew Mew where the main character turns into a cat and stuff happens.

But then again, I could be wrong. Maybe he has done it differently that it's original. I'll give it a try.

posted by KonaTobennh on December 22nd, 2010, 12:15 pm



 

I know this'll sound stupid, but what exactly is a "dummy review"? I assume that it's just the review you send to determine if you're in or not, but I really don't know.

posted by blitz5000 on December 22nd, 2010, 12:23 pm



  @blitz5000

a "dummy review" is you take a comic and provide a review for it. Rather than posting it on the site, you submit it as a part of your application screening. If it is good, we hire you. If not, well: can't win em all. :P

posted by Zanoh on December 22nd, 2010, 12:53 pm



 

Do you play much Final Fantasy, Zanoh?

All this talk of voids reminds me of ExDeath.

posted by AnXjak on December 22nd, 2010, 1:46 pm



 

I do, and ExDeath sucks compared to Chaos, Golbez, Kefka, and Sephiroth. ;)

posted by Zanoh on December 22nd, 2010, 1:53 pm



 

Damn straight he does. Since he's a tree, cut him down and make paper out of him.

posted by AnXjak on December 22nd, 2010, 3:46 pm



 

Hey sup? Thanx a lot for taking time to review my comic. This comic was originally meant for a contest which required to make a oneshot, which explains why the story is only centered on Adam. I totally agree on that I should've stated and go a little more in depth as to why Adam hates cat so much. Saying he has been cursed or something I do realize that it is a very cliche and very cheap way to put it lol I need to work on that. And about the announcements, you are probably right, but the reason of why I did it, is because ppl nowadays do not read news ya know. Since I did not meet the deadline for the contest, I will redo the whole comic and apply changes to try and change everything that you pointed out. Again thanx for taking time to review, really means a lot =].

posted by uchiha007 on December 22nd, 2010, 10:48 pm



 

No problem, mate. I expect a good read from it. :)

posted by Zanoh on December 23rd, 2010, 4:26 am



Post A Comment