Cookie's Turn Forever~! Clans Review


December 7th, 2010, 6:59 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:21 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

@ Cookie: Was... that comic... on the list to be reviewed....? :< Or did you at least get the author's permission? Do I has to start whoopin ass up in har?

posted by Yamataro on December 7th, 2010, 9:58 am



 

It was on the list
I took it off once I uploaded, did I do something wrong? D:

@Blue-Senoire: BV Like a boss.
Its funny, I knew you on here before I found you on the forums
Thanky thankies~

posted by Cookieluv246 on December 7th, 2010, 10:02 am



 

Cookie is confused,
Cookie hurts herself in her confusion./throws chair

posted by Cookieluv246 on December 7th, 2010, 10:05 am



  *Ish summoned*

Huh? WTBH am I doing here?!

posted by Zanoh on December 7th, 2010, 12:05 pm



 

thank you. i agree with most of it.

-- the characters ARE lacking but none of them are based on me.
-- in the beginning i was learning to color so i used as little as possible until i got the hang of it.
-- paneling. sorry, this is my first comic and i'm halfway to scrapping it now and just sticking with writing which comes more naturally than this (that grammar/spelling score is not a fluke i'm actually a decent writer ^_^).

again, thank you for your time and effort piecing through my f'd-up comic and if i ever try this again i hope it will be a worthy read.

posted by kentameter on December 7th, 2010, 2:12 pm



 

@ Cookie: I was just checking, as I looked at the list, and normally I or Blue take it off. XD *fails* But excellent job, I knew i made a good choice on this.

posted by Yamataro on December 7th, 2010, 2:36 pm



 

@kentameter: You don't get better by just quitting things >:c Don't let one bad review get you down. I do hope you continue comic making, your art was good, maybe just take reference to more comics etc? The mistakes you made are common mistakes most people who are new to comics make. I enjoyed reading it --minus the panels--and wouldn't mind seeing how far you go in the future.

Don't ever let a review discourage you from doing what you want to do >:I

posted by Cookieluv246 on December 8th, 2010, 4:59 am



 

Also Blue Senior, on the Reviewer page I fixed your picture popping out ackwardly.

..or did you like it like that? XD;;

And may I ask
What do we do with broken links?
Do we get rid of the comic up for review, or just post next to it that the link is broken?

posted by Cookieluv246 on December 8th, 2010, 9:57 am



 

City Break new link
cb-comics.smackjeeves.com

posted by CityBreak on December 8th, 2010, 1:55 pm



 

Thank ya kindly, I'll fix it c:

posted by Cookieluv246 on December 8th, 2010, 2:05 pm



 

@Badx: Love you too. ;3

@ Cookie: I guess, since they no longer have a link, they might just be no longer there. If that's the case, have them removed.

posted by Yamataro on December 9th, 2010, 8:10 am



Post A Comment