"Legend of Zelda: Courage's Curse"~Badx


December 5th, 2010, 11:00 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:12 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

This caused me to lose my train of thought

posted by ClareSilver47 on December 6th, 2010, 11:25 am



  A new review!

And straight from the horse's arse too! (pun intended)

Still BadX, a shame you don't like Zelda :(

posted by Zanoh on December 6th, 2010, 1:08 pm



  Wow, I got slammed!

Rather than be insulted, I actually laughed through this and agree on some points. I suppose I'll just have to try to do better in the future.

Thanks for the review! It was awesome!

posted by Engel Valentine on December 6th, 2010, 6:46 pm



 

Course not. You gave your honest opinion and I am glad for that. It's nice being praised, but it's better getting critique and all that.

I actually have this whole thing sorted out in my head already with beginning, middle and end, I'm just taking my time with it. I'm actually more of a writer than an artist, but it isn't like I can't try harder. I have very little time to work on the comic. It'd be a lot better if I had more time, but it's not something I have in abundance.

However, I shall try harder!

I also blame the streaking on the fact that the paper I use is, by no means, ordinary paper (it's cardstock) and that paper usually eats markers so the time in which I have to color wider spaces before streaks start appearing is very limited. And if I stop in mid-coloring I know I'm in trouble.

Also, I will never look at a horses' behind the same way, because of you.

posted by Engel Valentine on December 6th, 2010, 10:42 pm



 

You called the Wii a baby platform and dissed Zelda?

Them's fightin' words son.

posted by Chabo on December 7th, 2010, 12:17 pm



 

Badx you are possably the only other person besides me who enjoyed the sailing in Wind Waker. But if I must dissagree on something, it would be that I think that LOZ: Twilight Princess surpasses Wind Waker as the best gamecube game evah. Loved the review BTW.

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on December 16th, 2010, 8:08 pm



Post A Comment