Read Comment.


December 4th, 2010, 12:20 pm



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, December 4th, 2010, 12:30 pm

Alright, We have a bunch of Lazy Authors.
...Including myself, but I run this more or less, and I have College. Luckily, Finals end this next week, so I might be able to get back to reviewing in a week or two.

BUT I DIGRESS! Attention all authors, we are doing a clean Sweep. This is how it'll work. I'm gonna look back at all author's who have updated within the past month. Those one's are safe. This list includes,
Lonwol
Malakite
Badx
Zanoh
Blue-Senoire
And BDR.
(And Myself. :D)
The rest of you have two weeks to post something from right now. If you post something, you will be safe in the comic. If you don't, consider yourself booted.

Also, attention all readers, we always are, and always will be looking for more authors. If you have any questions, please see the FAQ for requirements to joining, as well as requirements to have something reviewed. I had someone apply in order to get their comic reviewed. That's not how it works. :/

That is all, go back to your lives. And remember, If I don't see a review on my desk by two weeks,
http://images.businessweek.com/ss/07/08/0829_eccentric_officers/image/donald_trump.jpg
YOU'RE FIRED!

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:25 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

lol

posted by fr33z3dry on December 4th, 2010, 1:04 pm



 

I might want to rejoin this comic.

posted by Leo on December 4th, 2010, 1:12 pm



 

I considered joining at one point.

Then I remembered I'm a lazy bum.

True fax.

posted by Zak TH on December 4th, 2010, 2:17 pm



 

I'm considering but I also want to be reviewed :c Would I be able to be reviewed if I became an author?

posted by Cookieluv246 on December 4th, 2010, 2:33 pm



 

So that means we'll be getting (slighly) more reviews, right? I'm okay with that, I enjoy a good read.

Also, I'd volunteer, but I'd probably only do one or two reviews and then get bored with it. Best not to bother, I guess.

posted by Petah-Petah on December 4th, 2010, 2:54 pm



 

@Cookie: Yes.

@Gata: We don't serve your kind here. <_<
...
Added. <_<

posted by Yamataro on December 4th, 2010, 3:15 pm



 

I've got a comic thing. http://wesnlucas.smackjeeves.com/

let me know what i need to work on plz

posted by Tomatzo88 on December 4th, 2010, 3:45 pm



  Merf

Considering joining, but I want to be reviewed first.

I'm requesting a re-review of my comic:

http://childrenofekka.smackjeeves.com

It's about 3 times as long as it was before.

posted by Chabo on December 4th, 2010, 8:16 pm



  Ungh

I would love to join, but being a college animation student really puts a damper on your "fun time" :(


Disregarding that, I would love it if I could have my Nuzlocke Challenge reviewed:

http://pettynuzlockelg.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Petty on December 5th, 2010, 1:04 pm



 

I'd consider joining, but I don't know if I could write real long fucking reviews without getting bored and leaving halfway through and never finishing.

posted by Christh^^ on December 6th, 2010, 6:37 am



 

I could help, but it might take me some time to even make one because I like to take my time reading a comic

posted by ClareSilver47 on December 6th, 2010, 11:23 am



Post A Comment