The Legend of Zelda: Sonic Version - Malakite & Zanoh


November 13th, 2010, 4:19 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:50 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Well I can't say I expected much for my Grammar or Originality. Looking back, it was a hell of a stupid idea.

I sorta placed Shadow where he was for lack of a better character. The only truly evil character I could think of at the time (in the segasonic universe strictly) was eggman, and...no.

Nonetheless, your points will be taken in consideration, and I thank you for the review.

posted by Zak TH on November 13th, 2010, 9:44 pm



 

It dont work. :I

posted by Giras the Ebil on November 13th, 2010, 10:36 pm



 

Next time, I am doing .mp3 format >.<

posted by Zanoh on November 14th, 2010, 7:38 am



 

You guys might as well take Fuse off the list.

posted by Corny on November 14th, 2010, 9:16 am



  @Corny

May I kindly ask why?

Not to be rude, but this is the fourth time I have heard a user ask this request. The usual reason is because of the comic has been on the list for too long. As a result the author, rather than work with the staff of LRSW, decides to be impatient and tell us, nay demand us to remove their comic off the list.

By all entitlements, you are allowed this request, but since this has occurred too frequently, I shall make this a rule: If an author decides to pull their comic off the list for the specified reason above, they acknowledge that in doing so, their comic will be in future denied to be reviewed for a considerable amount of time.


Now with this present, do you still wish to proceed, author?

posted by Zanoh on November 14th, 2010, 12:29 pm



 

I TOLD you macs have tons of programs that do stuff, but that none of the files the programs create are very internet friendly >:U
MP3 is more universal, use eht DX

posted by BaldDumboRat on November 14th, 2010, 2:15 pm



  @BDR

I used sound recorder on Windows 7. It has nothing to do with the Mac. Please do not assume what you do not know. >.>

posted by Zanoh on November 14th, 2010, 8:21 pm



 

Bloody hell, you two are hilarious. I'm glad you've decided to do more of these special reviews.

posted by AnXjak on November 14th, 2010, 10:53 pm



 

So... you guys review webcomics outside of SJ as well? Cause I might actually be interested in getting some of my stuff reviewed.

posted by Petah-Petah on November 16th, 2010, 2:36 pm



 

Why don't you guys do all your reviews that way? Both of you seem to have more fun instead of keeping everyone delayed. (Though Malakite seems to be reviewing more of Zanoah's)

posted by Cookieluv246 on November 16th, 2010, 3:05 pm



 

Actually I was forced into this one. XD
eVo is what I chose to review but Mid-terms are keeping me delayed.

posted by Zanoh on November 16th, 2010, 3:32 pm



 

Alright then, I'm not sure how many comics I can submit here, but I've got two.

http://www.drunkduck.com/Pokemon_Granite/

http://www.drunkduck.com/What_The_Fucking_Shit_Fuck_Ass_Fuck_Is_Mario_Gonna_Do_Now/

They both began in 2006, so they're somewhat big, archive wise. (PG having over 650 pages)

posted by Petah-Petah on November 16th, 2010, 5:15 pm



 

Well, yes, the original reason is that it has taken so long. The other reason though is that Fuse isn't even really going anymore. Might as well review comics that are actually active and relevant, right? I didn't mean to be rude, if I came off as such.

And, yeah, I still want to be taken off the list.

(Sorry I took so long to reply, I forgot I'd made the comment XD)

posted by Corny on November 19th, 2010, 2:58 pm



  @Corny

Not saying you were rude mate. Just as a fail-safe I added the rule.

Per your request it is removed. :)

posted by Zanoh on November 19th, 2010, 7:21 pm



Post A Comment