BaldDumboRat- Dexter's Laboratory


October 5th, 2010, 2:05 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:23 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

...Fucking Rule 34.

posted by BreakerLOLZ on October 5th, 2010, 2:26 pm



 

*Needs to make a review* >_>
DAMMIT! Right when I thought I ould slip out quietly, you guys start to update...
Lol jking guy. :3
Expect a review of something on the list.. if not a few... soon.

posted by Yamataro on October 5th, 2010, 2:45 pm



  To the author of the comic.

A quote from Nostalgia Critic: R*** MY CHILDHOOD- I'LL KILL YOU! KIIILLL YOU! YOU GET THE GAS!

posted by Zanoh on October 5th, 2010, 4:44 pm



 

Gosh, this was basically everything I thought when I saw this comic, too! Good review~ : D

Not related the review: Are readers allowed to suggest things..? I was wondering if you guys could maybe set up a 'genres' section, so we(the readers) could look at previous reviews for other comics in particular genres? like in case some people are too scared to have their own comic reviewed / are starting out and want to know what to do / their comic hasn't enough pages to be reviewed / only want to read reviews for a specific genre / and so on?
This is a really great collab, but it was just a thought I was having while skimming the reviews : ) But it might be a tough job, I'm not sure lol.

(long post, sorry! I'm not even sure if it made sense, ahhh!)

Keep up the good work guys, haha.

posted by xoxoLUCY on October 5th, 2010, 5:33 pm



 

Love your reviewing style! ^^ Nice review too.

posted by Giras the Ebil on October 5th, 2010, 6:41 pm



 

@xoxoLUCY: That's.. Actually not a bad idea. Hey, Yam, what do you think? It could be sorted out like chapters, "Horror, Sprite, Comedy, Romance" etc? With all these reviews it would make sense to sort things out. That, or by reviewer.

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 5th, 2010, 7:38 pm



 

I don't mind that at all. But what should it be by? Genre, or Author? And Who's willing to go through and say which goes where...?

posted by Yamataro on October 5th, 2010, 7:59 pm



 

I think it would be a LOT easier to sort by author, actually. The older ones that had left can be in the starting "chapter" sections, while the more recent/frequent reviewers could be in the latest "chapters"?

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 5th, 2010, 8:02 pm



 

WHY!?! I was told a loooong time ago by user, BlazeTheHedgehog NOT to look at this! *facepalm*

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on October 5th, 2010, 8:33 pm



 

Eugh. :c

posted by AnXjak on October 5th, 2010, 8:55 pm



 

I read it, and now I'm confused. XD it was ...ERr...good, but really it was more funny then anything else. Dexter saying "moe", mandark being...gay. The OOCness just cracked me up.

posted by FanFantasy on October 5th, 2010, 10:58 pm



 

Just wanted to say that I agree with xoxoLUCY - it would be great if you sorted reviews by genre. When I was looking at previous reviews to see if I wanted to submit my comic, I didn't really want to see all the sprite comic reviews (just because they don't have much in common with my comic) - so if it was sorted by genre I could have avoided those.

posted by Rosie11 on October 7th, 2010, 10:22 pm



 

Review Plz
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=81761

posted by BreakerLOLZ on October 7th, 2010, 10:58 pm



  @BreakerLOLZ

Added.

posted by Zanoh on October 8th, 2010, 6:37 am



 

@Exclane - actually, it seems 'Courage the cowardly dog' is next. No joke.
I completely second your point, lol XD

posted by xoxoLUCY on October 8th, 2010, 3:28 pm



 

Added

posted by Zanoh on October 9th, 2010, 8:10 pm



 

Hey, I was wondering if you would review my Pokemon comic. I realize that my arts not the best, but I'm just getting back into the swing of things with drawing and all that. Plus, I'm better than I was 2-3 years ago (which isn't saying much, I'm afraid). Nonetheless, I would like to formally ask if any of you would like to review my comic. ^_^;;

Anyway... here's the link if you want to look:

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=86608

posted by HeartfeltSins on October 11th, 2010, 9:54 am



 

Ok when that pokemon comic is added to the list, put my name on it, I got a comic with a similar plot so I feel I would be the best to review a comic like this.

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 11th, 2010, 10:15 am



 

Alright, my comic is ready for a re-review.

http://4thwallcomics.smackjeeves.com

posted by SF3P0X1 on October 14th, 2010, 8:28 pm



 

Well,I wanna know how my comics are so...could I get both of these reviewed?

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=75169

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=83984

I realise neither one of these comics are the best in the world,and after the 5th strip of Mario and Luigi: Rise of Evil Guy!! the comic has sloppy red/green BGs...up till comic 23. please ignore these,as I'm trying to fix them.

posted by Luigi_96 on October 16th, 2010, 9:34 pm



  about my comic

hey I think this is a neat idea and I will continue to follow you but I must say you guys kinda update this at a really slow pace. I think I may have asked you to review my comic in the past, if I did you can just forget about it because I'm sure there are like a hundred more in line that probably won't even get covered in my life time =/

posted by fr33z3dry on October 18th, 2010, 12:52 pm



  @fr33z3dry

I will review it if you like. ^.^

posted by Zanoh on October 18th, 2010, 2:50 pm



 

oh sorry guys, I didn't mean to sound impatient you didn't have to review it but i'm glad ya did and I really appreciate it :)

posted by fr33z3dry on October 18th, 2010, 7:19 pm



 

yes I do understand and I knew those where popular circumstances so I was merely saying reviewing my comic wasn't something you should have to worry about but, again, I REALLY appreciate you taking the time to do it :) like seriously thanks!

posted by fr33z3dry on October 18th, 2010, 7:35 pm



  @fr33z3dry

No problem mate. Bear with us just as we have to bear through comics we DON'T want to read and review. It takes time and we appreciate everyone's patience. ^.^

posted by Zanoh on October 18th, 2010, 7:39 pm



Post A Comment