All I Need Review ~Zanoh and Malakite Special Edition

October 2nd, 2010, 6:02 pm

Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, March 20th, 2018, 2:19 pm

Post A Comment

Reader Comments:


Oh sweet jesus... *Goes to listen*
Edit: ....
But... ;-; Damn...

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:03 pm


this was awesome

posted by Tailsgod on October 2nd, 2010, 7:07 pm


Someone's looking to get fired...
Damn... if only I didn't love you two so much..

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:19 pm


@Yam All in good fun :P

posted by Malakite on October 2nd, 2010, 7:21 pm


Just cause of that, I'm gonna go cry and watch some Bible Black. ;~; Maybe some Angel Blade. Or Viper... Gotta love fucking Viper GTS. :3

@Mala: I know. Just cause you were so sincere... YOU'RE FIRED!
Not really.
Also, It's YAH MAH TAR OH. :3

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:24 pm


@Yam So it's YAH MAH DONT GIVE A SHIT? Hahahaha Viper GTS is awesome.

posted by Malakite on October 2nd, 2010, 7:25 pm


@Mala: FUCK YEAH IT IS. Here you go Mala. :3

<_< Sexy shit. :3


posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:31 pm


You guys act like members of Team TGWTG (That Guy With the Glasses) and that's a compliment.

And Malakite sounds like one of the voice actors from Red vs Blue.

This was awesome, but it would be perfected with a video to go with it. Though, I understand the possible reasons as to not videotape this review.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on October 2nd, 2010, 9:01 pm


Yay, audio file!
...nice. :I

posted by Giras the Ebil on October 2nd, 2010, 11:53 pm


A girl has got to eat
Or she'll end up on the street~
Love is just a game

I came.
Ilugaiz ;_;

posted by Cookieluv246 on October 3rd, 2010, 3:17 am

  To the following:

@Yamataro: Much love to you, leader. All satirical jokes were used in our audio. ^.^

@Badx: I am afraid I do not follow >.<

@Fans: Thanks. We hope you had as much fun listening as we did creating it.

@Blue: Ku ku ku ku. Whoever said we weren't allowed to collab? A bet with me and it's a roll of the dice. >:3

posted by Zanoh on October 3rd, 2010, 5:39 am


The review pointed out a lot of things I think Soren will find useful in her future comics~ I hope she can take Malakite's "type" of criticism though ;--;

but omg, that was pretty hilarious to listen to xux<-- this was totally my favourite part, idk why XDDD

aaa more reviews please
(I second Ultimate Ridleys entire post btw XD)
edit; damn you html

posted by WalkedAway on October 3rd, 2010, 3:07 pm


Half-Review, Half-Comedy Skit. XD

Freakin genius man.

Anyway, I'd also like to submit my comic for review.

I don't expect a good score, but I'll do it for the lulz.

posted by Zak TH on October 3rd, 2010, 7:04 pm

  To the following:


Fixed :3

@absol25: Let us know when you hit 10 comics, then I will add it.

@Zak TH: Both you and Nina need to send me a PM requesting the comic to be reviewed. That way we won't have any consent issues in the whole matter.

posted by Zanoh on October 3rd, 2010, 8:13 pm


*listens to it again*
Zanoh, you have an awesome evil voice. O,o
Yeah, and this comic got buuurned.

posted by Giras the Ebil on October 3rd, 2010, 8:56 pm


Can you please review our comic?:

posted by Shade_the_Hedgehog_2009 on October 4th, 2010, 7:54 pm


I've been walking around the idea for a while and I'd like to see if you guys would do a review on my comic:


posted by Octorocker on October 4th, 2010, 8:25 pm

  @ Shade and Octorocker

Shade: Sent a PM
Octorocker: Added your comic to the list.

posted by Zanoh on October 5th, 2010, 4:15 am


@WalkedAway That is an awesome fan art piece you made. I think I might replace the original pic at the top with this XD

posted by Malakite on October 5th, 2010, 11:07 am


@Malakite - LOL thank you, omg XD

posted by WalkedAway on October 7th, 2010, 1:09 pm

Post A Comment