All I Need Review ~Zanoh and Malakite Special Edition


October 2nd, 2010, 6:02 pm



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:28 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Oh sweet jesus... *Goes to listen*
Edit: ....
....
....
....
....
....
....
....
....
Funny...
....
....
....
....
But... ;-; Damn...

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:03 pm



 

this was awesome

posted by Tailsgod on October 2nd, 2010, 7:07 pm



 

...
....
Someone's looking to get fired...
Damn... if only I didn't love you two so much..

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:19 pm



 

@Yam All in good fun :P

posted by Malakite on October 2nd, 2010, 7:21 pm



 

Just cause of that, I'm gonna go cry and watch some Bible Black. ;~; Maybe some Angel Blade. Or Viper... Gotta love fucking Viper GTS. :3

@Mala: I know. Just cause you were so sincere... YOU'RE FIRED!
Not really.
Also, It's YAH MAH TAR OH. :3

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:24 pm



 

@Yam So it's YAH MAH DONT GIVE A SHIT? Hahahaha Viper GTS is awesome.

posted by Malakite on October 2nd, 2010, 7:25 pm



 

@Mala: FUCK YEAH IT IS. Here you go Mala. :3
http://the-real-yamataro.deviantart.com/favourites/#/d9x8xk

<_< Sexy shit. :3

Also, It's MA LA RIDES YOUR MOMINTOTHE SUNSET!? OK!

posted by Yamataro on October 2nd, 2010, 7:31 pm



  Heh

You guys act like members of Team TGWTG (That Guy With the Glasses) and that's a compliment.

And Malakite sounds like one of the voice actors from Red vs Blue.

This was awesome, but it would be perfected with a video to go with it. Though, I understand the possible reasons as to not videotape this review.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on October 2nd, 2010, 9:01 pm



 

Yay, audio file!
....
O_O;
......
Lol...
...nice. :I

posted by Giras the Ebil on October 2nd, 2010, 11:53 pm



 

ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE~
A girl has got to eat
ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE!~
Or she'll end up on the street~
ALL YOU NEED IS LOOOOoooOOve~
Love is just a game

I came.
Ilugaiz ;_;

posted by Cookieluv246 on October 3rd, 2010, 3:17 am



  To the following:

@Yamataro: Much love to you, leader. All satirical jokes were used in our audio. ^.^

@Badx: I am afraid I do not follow >.<

@Fans: Thanks. We hope you had as much fun listening as we did creating it.

@Blue: Ku ku ku ku. Whoever said we weren't allowed to collab? A bet with me and it's a roll of the dice. >:3

posted by Zanoh on October 3rd, 2010, 5:39 am



  LMAFO.

The review pointed out a lot of things I think Soren will find useful in her future comics~ I hope she can take Malakite's "type" of criticism though ;--;

but omg, that was pretty hilarious to listen to xux
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/7/7FNSlfVHntcFyOW0TQc1vR.png<-- this was totally my favourite part, idk why XDDD

aaa more reviews please
(I second Ultimate Ridleys entire post btw XD)
edit; damn you html

posted by WalkedAway on October 3rd, 2010, 3:07 pm



 

Half-Review, Half-Comedy Skit. XD

Freakin genius man.

Anyway, I'd also like to submit my comic for review.
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=70949

I don't expect a good score, but I'll do it for the lulz.

posted by Zak TH on October 3rd, 2010, 7:04 pm



  To the following:

@WalkedAway: http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/7/7FNSlfVHntcFyOW0TQc1vR.png

Fixed :3

@absol25: Let us know when you hit 10 comics, then I will add it.

@Zak TH: Both you and Nina need to send me a PM requesting the comic to be reviewed. That way we won't have any consent issues in the whole matter.

posted by Zanoh on October 3rd, 2010, 8:13 pm



 

*listens to it again*
Zanoh, you have an awesome evil voice. O,o
Yeah, and this comic got buuurned.

posted by Giras the Ebil on October 3rd, 2010, 8:56 pm



 

Can you please review our comic?: http://www.sonichotelonline3.smackjeeves.com

posted by Shade_the_Hedgehog_2009 on October 4th, 2010, 7:54 pm



 

I've been walking around the idea for a while and I'd like to see if you guys would do a review on my comic: http://evo.smackjeeves.com/

OHGODTHISISWEIRD

posted by Octorocker on October 4th, 2010, 8:25 pm



  @ Shade and Octorocker

Shade: Sent a PM
Octorocker: Added your comic to the list.

posted by Zanoh on October 5th, 2010, 4:15 am



 

@WalkedAway That is an awesome fan art piece you made. I think I might replace the original pic at the top with this XD

posted by Malakite on October 5th, 2010, 11:07 am



 

@Malakite - LOL thank you, omg XD

posted by WalkedAway on October 7th, 2010, 1:09 pm



Post A Comment